Contact the ATC

Using the form below.

Barristers wishing for more information are invited to contact the Advocacy Training Co-ordinator by using the form below or members of the Advocacy Training Council listed to the right.

* Indicates required field

Executive Officer, Advocacy Training Council

Kelsey Rissman (Queensland)

  (07) 3238 5100
  kelsey.rissman@qldbar.asn.au

Chair, Advocacy Training Council

Ian Robertson SC (South Australia)

  (08) 8212 0603
  irobertson@jeffcott.com.au

Justice Ken Martin (Western Australia)

  (08) 9220 0481
  Associate.Justice.Kenneth.Martin@justice.wa.gov.au

Graeme Blank (Australian Capital Territory)

  (02) 6245 5511
  gblank@blackburnchambers.com.au

Matthew Howard SC (Western Australia)

  (08) 9220 0457
  mdhoward@23fbc.com.au

Bruce McTaggart SC (Tasmania)

  (03) 6223 3844
  brucemctaggart@bigpond.com

Alistair Wyvill SC (Northern Territory)

  (08) 8982 4700
  awyvill@williamforster.com

Anthony Croker (South Australia)

  0411 245 636
  acrocker@jeffcott.com.au

Todd Alexis SC (New South Wales)

  (02) 9233 4380
  toddalexis@sixthfloor.com.au

Carolyn Sparke QC (Victoria)

  (03) 9225 8492
  sparkie@vicbar.com.au

Geoffrey Diehm QC (Queensland)

  (07) 3236 3561
  gwdiehm@jeddart.com